People

 
  • Name: Seymour Goodman

    Title: Professor

    Email Address: seymour.goodman@inta.gatech.edu

    Office Phone: 404/385-1461

  • Name: Adam Stulberg

    Title: Professor

    Email Address: adam.stulberg@inta.gatech.edu

    Office Phone: 404/385-0090

  • Name: Mariel Borowitz

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Email Address: mariel.borowitz@inta.gatech.edu

    Office Phone: 404/385-1494

  • Name: Peter Brecke

    Title: Assistant Dean for Information Technology and Associate Professor

    Email Address: peter.brecke@inta.gatech.edu

    Office Phone: 404/894-6599

  • Name: Col. Lonnie Carlson

    Title: US Army Fellow

    Email Address: lonnie.carlson@gatech.edu

    Office Phone:

  • Name: John Endicott

    Title: Professor Emeritus

    Email Address: john.endicott@inta.gatech.edu

    Office Phone: 404/894-9451

  • Name: John Garver

    Title: Professor Emeritus

    Email Address: john.garver@inta.gatech.edu

    Office Phone: 404/894-6846

  • Name: Jarrod Hayes

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Email Address: jarrod.hayes@inta.gatech.edu

    Office Phone:

  • Name: Jenna Jordan

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Email Address: jenna.jordan@inta.gatech.edu

    Office Phone:

  • Name: Christopher McDermott

    Title: Research Associate I

    Email Address: chris.mcdermott@gatech.edu

    Office Phone:

  • Name: Sam Nunn

    Title: Distinguished Professor

    Email Address: sam.nunn@gatech.edu

    Office Phone: 404/385-6544

  • Name: Vince Pedicino

    Title: Assistant Director - Graduate Programs

    Email Address: vince.pedicino@inta.gatech.edu

    Office Phone: 404/894-1905

  • Name: Col. Michael Quinn

    Title: US Army Fellow

    Email Address: michael.quinn@inta.gatech.edu

    Office Phone: 404/894-4686

  • Name: M. Zak Taylor

    Title: Associate Professor

    Email Address: mzak@gatech.edu

    Office Phone: 404/385-0600

  • Name: Fei-Ling Wang

    Title: Professor

    Email Address: fw@gatech.edu

    Office Phone: 404/894-1904